RC Seeing Stars

Untitled

Hi everyone, hope you’re having a good weekend. Yesterday I got to play with some of the things I ordered from Reverse Confetti’s latest release, including these Seeing Stars Confetti Cuts. I totally “borrowed” (read: shamelessly copied) the layout from this card I saw on RC’s Ingstagram,  and added a gouache rainbow (using this bright set from Holbein).

Untitled

The stars were die cut from scrap watercolor paper. I don’t have gold paper (or if I do, I have no idea where it is), so I used a VersaMark marker to coat a few stars and heat embossed them with gold powder. I also heat embossed the sentiment (from the MFT Totally Happy set) onto black cardstock.

Untitled

A totally fun and happy card to brighten up someone’s day! Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “RC Seeing Stars

Comments are closed.